Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:42:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.1 Thoughts On The SmallHD Sidefinder 502 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/smallhd-sidefinder-502/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/smallhd-sidefinder-502/#respond Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:04:11 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17094 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/smallhd-sidefinder-502/feed/ 0 How To Finance Movies With VOD Sales Projections http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/financing-movies-with-vod-sales-projections/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/financing-movies-with-vod-sales-projections/#comments Sun, 26 Apr 2015 16:03:59 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=3384 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/financing-movies-with-vod-sales-projections/feed/ 20 How Filmmaker Mayuran Tiruchelvam Made The Girl is in Trouble http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-girl-is-in-trouble/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-girl-is-in-trouble/#respond Sun, 26 Apr 2015 01:51:56 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17071 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-girl-is-in-trouble/feed/ 0 How To Sell Your Short Film On iTunes http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sell-your-short-film-on-itunes/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sell-your-short-film-on-itunes/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 03:05:32 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17097 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sell-your-short-film-on-itunes/feed/ 2 How To Make It In Hollywood http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-it-in-hollywood/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-it-in-hollywood/#respond Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:38:30 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=13165 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-it-in-hollywood/feed/ 0 Who Else Wants a Film Production Checklist? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-official-65-step-film-production-checklist/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-official-65-step-film-production-checklist/#comments Sun, 19 Apr 2015 17:05:00 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=4364 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-official-65-step-film-production-checklist/feed/ 18 Blackmagic Design URSA Mini http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-design-ursa-mini/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-design-ursa-mini/#respond Tue, 14 Apr 2015 17:09:46 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17059 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-design-ursa-mini/feed/ 0 The 5 Laws For Hollywood Success http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hollywood-success/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hollywood-success/#respond Fri, 03 Apr 2015 14:47:53 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=806 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hollywood-success/feed/ 0