Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:30:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 What Every Filmmaker Ought to Know About Movie Distribution http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-new-movie-distribution-paradigm/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-new-movie-distribution-paradigm/#comments Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:11:22 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=11194 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-new-movie-distribution-paradigm/feed/ 3 How To Avoid Your Biggest Filmmaking Mistake http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-biggest-filmmaking-mistake/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-biggest-filmmaking-mistake/#respond Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:24:34 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=12008 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-biggest-filmmaking-mistake/feed/ 0 Basic Movie Marketing Strategy http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-marketing-strategy/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-marketing-strategy/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:03:38 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=13308 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-marketing-strategy/feed/ 6 How To Sell Your Movie Idea http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-sell-your-movie-idea-3-steps/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-sell-your-movie-idea-3-steps/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:03:40 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=8679 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-sell-your-movie-idea-3-steps/feed/ 38 Three Ways How To Become A Filmmaker http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/3-ways-how-to-become-a-filmmaker/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/3-ways-how-to-become-a-filmmaker/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:31:04 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=5386 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/3-ways-how-to-become-a-filmmaker/feed/ 6 Three Tips For Digital VOD Distribution http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/digital-vod-distribution/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/digital-vod-distribution/#respond Tue, 15 Apr 2014 21:05:26 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=12289 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/digital-vod-distribution/feed/ 0 Check Out the AJA CION http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/aja-cion/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/aja-cion/#respond Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:11:50 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15194 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/aja-cion/feed/ 0 Crowdfunding For Filmmakers http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/crowdfunding-filmmakers/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/crowdfunding-filmmakers/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:50:51 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15167 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/crowdfunding-filmmakers/feed/ 1 Film Finance: 5 Tips to Find Out if Your “Rich Guy” is Real http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/5-tips-to-find-out-if-your-rich-guy-is-real/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/5-tips-to-find-out-if-your-rich-guy-is-real/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:00:54 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=9191 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/5-tips-to-find-out-if-your-rich-guy-is-real/feed/ 2 Make Your Own Online Movie Marketing Machine http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/why-online-movie-marketing-is-essential/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/why-online-movie-marketing-is-essential/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 17:20:53 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=11699 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/why-online-movie-marketing-is-essential/feed/ 1