Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:23:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 5 Questions For Indie Film Funding http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/indie-film-funding/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/indie-film-funding/#respond Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:55:34 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=3994 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/indie-film-funding/feed/ 0 No-Budget Filmmaking: Rise of The Backyard Indie http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/no-budget-filmmaking/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/no-budget-filmmaking/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:33:09 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=4192 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/no-budget-filmmaking/feed/ 5 How To Find People Who Invest In Movies http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/people-who-invest-in-movies/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/people-who-invest-in-movies/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:37:20 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7745 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/people-who-invest-in-movies/feed/ 4 3 Reasons You Will Fail In Filmmaking (Avoid The Excuses) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/3-reasons-you-will-fail-in-filmmaking/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/3-reasons-you-will-fail-in-filmmaking/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:10:41 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=8971 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/3-reasons-you-will-fail-in-filmmaking/feed/ 19 Thoughts On Distribber (Video On Demand Aggregator) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/distribber/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/distribber/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:00:22 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15449 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/distribber/feed/ 4 How to Break Into The Film Industry http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-break-into-the-film-industry/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-break-into-the-film-industry/#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 15:50:33 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=13257 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-break-into-the-film-industry/feed/ 3 Script Breakdown and Film Scheduling http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-lesson-9-break-down-and-schedule/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-lesson-9-break-down-and-schedule/#respond Thu, 09 Oct 2014 15:30:31 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=1042 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-lesson-9-break-down-and-schedule/feed/ 0 Thoughts On HitFilm http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hitfilm/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hitfilm/#respond Wed, 08 Oct 2014 02:19:07 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16250 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hitfilm/feed/ 0