Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:48:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 How To Network In Hollywood (Or anywhere, really) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-lesson-5-how-to-network/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-lesson-5-how-to-network/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:38:08 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=1052 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-lesson-5-how-to-network/feed/ 5 Cynicism Won’t Make Movies http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/cynicism-wont-make-movies/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/cynicism-wont-make-movies/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:54:05 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=12932 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/cynicism-wont-make-movies/feed/ 2 How To Make Your Movie Rise Above The Noise http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rise-above-the-noise/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rise-above-the-noise/#respond Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:30:39 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=712 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rise-above-the-noise/feed/ 0 How to Be The Screenwriter Hollywood Needs http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/be-the-screenwriter/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/be-the-screenwriter/#respond Tue, 20 Jan 2015 12:26:04 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16753 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/be-the-screenwriter/feed/ 0 48 Film Project Hosts Contest for Filmmakers http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/48-film-project/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/48-film-project/#respond Sun, 18 Jan 2015 23:16:17 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16732 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/48-film-project/feed/ 0 How To Find Movie Investors http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-movie-investors-buy/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-movie-investors-buy/#respond Wed, 14 Jan 2015 13:15:59 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6912 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-movie-investors-buy/feed/ 0 How The Short Film ‘The Garden’ Raised Over $14,497 On Kickstarter http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-garden-short-film/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-garden-short-film/#respond Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:54:13 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16721 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-garden-short-film/feed/ 0 Future Of Filmmaking: Will You Be Replaced By A Robot? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/future-of-filmmaking/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/future-of-filmmaking/#comments Sat, 10 Jan 2015 15:12:09 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=3092 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/future-of-filmmaking/feed/ 1