Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Wed, 27 May 2015 19:31:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Film Scheduling And Budgeting Software http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/gorilla-software-versus-movie-magic/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/gorilla-software-versus-movie-magic/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 16:13:45 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6604 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/gorilla-software-versus-movie-magic/feed/ 0 5 Easy Ways To Get Your Screenplay Noticed http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/get-your-screenplay-noticed/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/get-your-screenplay-noticed/#comments Wed, 27 May 2015 15:35:36 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17150 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/get-your-screenplay-noticed/feed/ 4 Thoughts On The Walimex Pro Aptaris System http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/walimex-pro-aptaris-system/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/walimex-pro-aptaris-system/#respond Tue, 26 May 2015 19:33:58 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17226 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/walimex-pro-aptaris-system/feed/ 0 Are You A Rebel Without a Crew? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rebel-without-a-crew/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rebel-without-a-crew/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 14:28:41 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=8262 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rebel-without-a-crew/feed/ 1 Stop Making Excuses And Make Your Movie http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/stop-making-excuses-and-make-your-movie/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/stop-making-excuses-and-make-your-movie/#respond Tue, 19 May 2015 17:19:52 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7059 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/stop-making-excuses-and-make-your-movie/feed/ 0 How To Make Your Own Film http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-your-own-film/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-your-own-film/#respond Fri, 15 May 2015 14:17:42 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6197 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-your-own-film/feed/ 0 Movie Work is Reality http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-work/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-work/#respond Tue, 12 May 2015 16:11:07 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7792 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-work/feed/ 0 3 Screenwriting Pitfalls That Will Wreck Your Career http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenwriting-pitfalls/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenwriting-pitfalls/#comments Thu, 07 May 2015 14:38:51 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17154 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenwriting-pitfalls/feed/ 3