Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:23:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Who Else Wants a Film Production Checklist? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-official-65-step-film-production-checklist/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-official-65-step-film-production-checklist/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=4364 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-official-65-step-film-production-checklist/feed/ 10 Secrets of Selling Your Movie Online (Don’t Get Screwed) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/selling-your-movie-online/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/selling-your-movie-online/#respond Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:01:32 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=10790 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/selling-your-movie-online/feed/ 0 Download This Sell Your Movie Checklist http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-sell-your-movie-25-part-checklist/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-sell-your-movie-25-part-checklist/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:05:53 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=4777 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-sell-your-movie-25-part-checklist/feed/ 6 How to Navigate AFM – The Ultimate Guide http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/confessions-of-an-afm-distributor/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/confessions-of-an-afm-distributor/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:07:47 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=10519 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/confessions-of-an-afm-distributor/feed/ 4 How to Generate A Sticky Story Your Audience Will Love http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/generate-sicky-story-audience-will-love/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/generate-sicky-story-audience-will-love/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:41:46 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15939 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/generate-sicky-story-audience-will-love/feed/ 1 Secrets of Successful Indie Filmmakers: Don’t Give Up http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/dont-give-up/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/dont-give-up/#respond Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:09:55 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6213 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/dont-give-up/feed/ 0 Sell A Movie To NetFlix http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sell-a-movie-to-netflix/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sell-a-movie-to-netflix/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 23:00:10 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6042 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sell-a-movie-to-netflix/feed/ 23 How To Generate Movie Ideas That Sell http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/film-ideas-that-sell/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/film-ideas-that-sell/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:11:48 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7514 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/film-ideas-that-sell/feed/ 1