Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:06:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Digital Self Distribution: How To Sell Your Movie Online http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/digital-self-distribution/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/digital-self-distribution/#respond Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:11:05 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=2941 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/digital-self-distribution/feed/ 0 Film Distribution: New Rules For Selling Your Movie http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-you-need-to-know-about-film-distribution/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-you-need-to-know-about-film-distribution/#respond Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:00:19 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=13382 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-you-need-to-know-about-film-distribution/feed/ 0 How To Create a Film Website (So You Can Sell Your Movie) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-create-a-filmmaker-website/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-create-a-filmmaker-website/#respond Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:40:39 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6437 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-create-a-filmmaker-website/feed/ 0 Writing For The Green Light: Scott Kirkpatrick Interview http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/writing-for-the-green-light/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/writing-for-the-green-light/#respond Mon, 23 Mar 2015 04:29:12 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16999 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/writing-for-the-green-light/feed/ 0 Ms. In The Biz: A Road Map For Thriving In Hollywood http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/ms-in-the-biz/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/ms-in-the-biz/#respond Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15:23:01 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16949 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/ms-in-the-biz/feed/ 0 How To Create A Movie Marketing Plan http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-marketing-plan-overview/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-marketing-plan-overview/#comments Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:00:11 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=9350 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-marketing-plan-overview/feed/ 4 Three Reasons to Be Your Own Screenwriting Agent http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenwriting-agent/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenwriting-agent/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:17:22 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16962 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenwriting-agent/feed/ 2 How To Achieve Your Filmmaking Goals Fast http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/achieve-filmmaking-goals/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/achieve-filmmaking-goals/#respond Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:30:26 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15490 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/achieve-filmmaking-goals/feed/ 0