Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:14:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 The Atomos Shogun http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/atomos-shogun-preview/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/atomos-shogun-preview/#respond Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:45:35 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15730 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/atomos-shogun-preview/feed/ 0 How My Seven Day Feature Fell Apart (And What I Did) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/my-movie-fell-apart/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/my-movie-fell-apart/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 23:27:51 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15665 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/my-movie-fell-apart/feed/ 3 Movie Sound Recording http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-sound-recording/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-sound-recording/#respond Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:47:27 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7317 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-sound-recording/feed/ 0 How To Access The Secret Film Investing Club http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/secret-film-investing-club/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/secret-film-investing-club/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:51:24 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=10603 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/secret-film-investing-club/feed/ 2 The Sony A7s Camera http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sony-a7s-camera/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sony-a7s-camera/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:49:32 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15690 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sony-a7s-camera/feed/ 1 Email Marketing For Movies (Why You Need To Start Now!) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/email-marketing-for-movies/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/email-marketing-for-movies/#respond Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:10:30 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=4570 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/email-marketing-for-movies/feed/ 0 Five Tips For Marketing Your Movie (Before You Make It) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/marketing-your-movie/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/marketing-your-movie/#comments Sat, 12 Jul 2014 18:37:15 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=13444 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/marketing-your-movie/feed/ 4 3 Tips How To Make Money In Filmmaking http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-money-in-filmmaking/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-money-in-filmmaking/#respond Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:37:42 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6737 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-money-in-filmmaking/feed/ 0