Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Mon, 06 Jul 2015 22:42:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Is Traditional Movie Distribution Dead? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/is-traditional-movie-distribution-dead/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/is-traditional-movie-distribution-dead/#respond Mon, 06 Jul 2015 17:43:07 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=3843 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/is-traditional-movie-distribution-dead/feed/ 0 What Morgan Spurlock Can Teach Us about Brand Sponsored Entertainment http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/morgan-spurlock-crafted/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/morgan-spurlock-crafted/#respond Thu, 02 Jul 2015 16:09:36 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17508 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/morgan-spurlock-crafted/feed/ 0 How To Grow Your Filmmaking Fanbase http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/grow-your-filmmaking-fanbase/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/grow-your-filmmaking-fanbase/#respond Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:05:07 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=12134 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/grow-your-filmmaking-fanbase/feed/ 0 How To Avoid Your Biggest Filmmaking Mistake http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-biggest-filmmaking-mistake/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-biggest-filmmaking-mistake/#respond Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:05:34 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=12008 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-biggest-filmmaking-mistake/feed/ 0 5 Movie Industry Success Tips http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/5-movie-industry-success-tips/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/5-movie-industry-success-tips/#respond Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:42:47 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=696 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/5-movie-industry-success-tips/feed/ 0 How To Sell Your Movie Idea http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-sell-your-movie-idea-3-steps/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-sell-your-movie-idea-3-steps/#comments Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:46:40 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=8679 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-sell-your-movie-idea-3-steps/feed/ 61 How To Find Cheap Filmmaking Locations http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-find-cheap-filmmaking-locations/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-find-cheap-filmmaking-locations/#respond Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:18:32 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=12250 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-find-cheap-filmmaking-locations/feed/ 0 Can You Make Money With Digital Distribution? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/make-money-with-digital-distribution/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/make-money-with-digital-distribution/#respond Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:56:52 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=9760 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/make-money-with-digital-distribution/feed/ 0