Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Tue, 14 Apr 2015 17:14:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Blackmagic Design URSA Mini http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-design-ursa-mini/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-design-ursa-mini/#respond Tue, 14 Apr 2015 17:09:46 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17059 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-design-ursa-mini/feed/ 0 The 5 Laws For Hollywood Success http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hollywood-success/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hollywood-success/#respond Fri, 03 Apr 2015 14:47:53 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=806 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hollywood-success/feed/ 0 What To Do When Your Filmmaking Sucks http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-to-do-when-your-filmmaking-sucks/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-to-do-when-your-filmmaking-sucks/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 14:20:46 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=13269 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-to-do-when-your-filmmaking-sucks/feed/ 3 How I Use The Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-pocket/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-pocket/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:34:47 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16951 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-pocket/feed/ 3 Digital Self Distribution: How To Sell Your Movie Online http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/digital-self-distribution/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/digital-self-distribution/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:11:05 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=2941 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/digital-self-distribution/feed/ 1 Film Distribution: New Rules For Selling Your Movie http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-you-need-to-know-about-film-distribution/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-you-need-to-know-about-film-distribution/#respond Tue, 24 Mar 2015 17:00:19 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=13382 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-you-need-to-know-about-film-distribution/feed/ 0 How To Create a Film Website (So You Can Sell Your Movie) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-create-a-filmmaker-website/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-create-a-filmmaker-website/#respond Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:40:39 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6437 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-create-a-filmmaker-website/feed/ 0 Writing For The Green Light: Scott Kirkpatrick Interview http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/writing-for-the-green-light/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/writing-for-the-green-light/#respond Mon, 23 Mar 2015 04:29:12 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16999 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/writing-for-the-green-light/feed/ 0