Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Thu, 18 Dec 2014 14:09:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 Filmmaker Game Plan: 3 Steps For Filmmaking Success http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaker-game-plan-3-steps-for-filmmaking-success/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaker-game-plan-3-steps-for-filmmaking-success/#comments Sat, 13 Dec 2014 17:53:14 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=14480 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaker-game-plan-3-steps-for-filmmaking-success/feed/ 1 Top 10 Screenplay Contests http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenplay-contests/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenplay-contests/#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2014 17:59:47 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16602 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenplay-contests/feed/ 1 Top 3 Reasons You Won’t Make It In Hollywood (And What To Do About It) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/make-it-in-hollywood/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/make-it-in-hollywood/#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 14:15:48 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=11537 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/make-it-in-hollywood/feed/ 11 The Best HD Video Camera For Filmmakers On A Budget http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hd-video-camera/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hd-video-camera/#comments Thu, 04 Dec 2014 18:28:31 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16573 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hd-video-camera/feed/ 6 Should Screenwriters Stick With Movie Formula? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-formula/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-formula/#respond Wed, 03 Dec 2014 19:54:31 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16561 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-formula/feed/ 0 How To Avoid Your Biggest Filmmaking Mistake http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-biggest-filmmaking-mistake/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-biggest-filmmaking-mistake/#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:16:34 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=12008 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-biggest-filmmaking-mistake/feed/ 4 Five Useful Filmmaking Tips (That You Can Do Today) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-tips/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-tips/#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:20:45 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=9219 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-tips/feed/ 3 Filmmaking As Your Small Business http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-as-your-small-business/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-as-your-small-business/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:45:32 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=4537 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-as-your-small-business/feed/ 17