Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:41:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 How to Generate A Sticky Story Your Audience Will Love http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/generate-sicky-story-audience-will-love/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/generate-sicky-story-audience-will-love/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 19:41:46 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15939 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/generate-sicky-story-audience-will-love/feed/ 1 Secrets of Successful Indie Filmmakers: Don’t Give Up http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/dont-give-up/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/dont-give-up/#respond Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:09:55 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6213 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/dont-give-up/feed/ 0 Sell A Movie To NetFlix http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sell-a-movie-to-netflix/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sell-a-movie-to-netflix/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 23:00:10 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6042 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sell-a-movie-to-netflix/feed/ 22 How To Generate Movie Ideas That Sell http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/film-ideas-that-sell/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/film-ideas-that-sell/#comments Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:11:48 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7514 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/film-ideas-that-sell/feed/ 1 5 Unsurprising Reasons Friends Are a Horrible Movie Crew http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-crew/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-crew/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:51:49 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15859 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-crew/feed/ 4 How to Take Charge of Your Social Media So You Can Grow Your Audience http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-for-your-audience/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-for-your-audience/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:05:21 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=10153 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-for-your-audience/feed/ 1 Get Rid of Bad Audio Once and for All http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/get-rid-bad-audio/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/get-rid-bad-audio/#respond Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:22:32 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15830 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/get-rid-bad-audio/feed/ 0 How To Promote Your Movie Fan Page On Facebook http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-promote-your-movie-on-facebook/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-promote-your-movie-on-facebook/#respond Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:37:03 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6323 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-promote-your-movie-on-facebook/feed/ 0