Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:29:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Five Useful Filmmaking Tips (That You Can Do Today) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-tips/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-tips/#respond Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:20:45 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=9219 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-tips/feed/ 0 Filmmaking As Your Small Business http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-as-your-small-business/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-as-your-small-business/#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 13:45:32 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=4537 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-as-your-small-business/feed/ 16 How I Got Lucky With My First Feature Film http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/first-feature-film/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/first-feature-film/#respond Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:00:10 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16480 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/first-feature-film/feed/ 0 How We Won The Doritos Super Bowl Contest http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/doritos-super-bowl-contest/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/doritos-super-bowl-contest/#respond Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:49:13 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16509 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/doritos-super-bowl-contest/feed/ 0 How To Make a Doritos Commercial In Your Hometown http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/doritos-commercial/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/doritos-commercial/#respond Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:49:34 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16497 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/doritos-commercial/feed/ 0 How To Make Money On YouTube http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-money-on-youtube/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-money-on-youtube/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:35:04 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=9722 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-money-on-youtube/feed/ 5 9 Reasons Why Documentary Filmmakers Are Heroes http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/documentary-filmmakers/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/documentary-filmmakers/#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:39:47 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16469 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/documentary-filmmakers/feed/ 3 How To Sell A Movie At The American Film Market http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/american-film-market/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/american-film-market/#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 18:48:26 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16441 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/american-film-market/feed/ 2