Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:52:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Recent Blackmagic Design Updates Provide Good News For Filmmakers http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-design-updates/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-design-updates/#respond Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:27:28 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15785 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/blackmagic-design-updates/feed/ 0 Sun Tzu, Machiavelli, and the Art of Preparation for Crowdfunding Filmmakers http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sun-tzu-machiavelli-art-preparation-crowdfunding-filmmakers/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sun-tzu-machiavelli-art-preparation-crowdfunding-filmmakers/#respond Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:56:15 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15775 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/sun-tzu-machiavelli-art-preparation-crowdfunding-filmmakers/feed/ 0 5 Ways To Succeed As a Modern Filmmaker http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/5-rules-for-modern-filmmaking-success/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/5-rules-for-modern-filmmaking-success/#respond Fri, 25 Jul 2014 06:45:08 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=5163 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/5-rules-for-modern-filmmaking-success/feed/ 0 How To Make People Line Up And Beg To Invest In Movies http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/invest-in-my-movie/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/invest-in-my-movie/#comments Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:00:50 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7730 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/invest-in-my-movie/feed/ 5 The Atomos Shogun http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/atomos-shogun-preview/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/atomos-shogun-preview/#respond Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:45:35 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15730 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/atomos-shogun-preview/feed/ 0 How My Seven Day Feature Fell Apart (And What I Did) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/my-movie-fell-apart/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/my-movie-fell-apart/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 23:27:51 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15665 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/my-movie-fell-apart/feed/ 4 Movie Sound Recording http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-sound-recording/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-sound-recording/#respond Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:47:27 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7317 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-sound-recording/feed/ 0 How To Access The Secret Film Investing Club http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/secret-film-investing-club/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/secret-film-investing-club/#comments Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:51:24 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=10603 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/secret-film-investing-club/feed/ 4