Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Wed, 20 May 2015 17:18:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Are You A Rebel Without a Crew? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rebel-without-a-crew/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rebel-without-a-crew/#respond Wed, 20 May 2015 14:28:41 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=8262 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rebel-without-a-crew/feed/ 0 Stop Making Excuses And Make Your Movie http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/stop-making-excuses-and-make-your-movie/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/stop-making-excuses-and-make-your-movie/#respond Tue, 19 May 2015 17:19:52 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7059 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/stop-making-excuses-and-make-your-movie/feed/ 0 How To Make Your Own Film http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-your-own-film/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-your-own-film/#respond Fri, 15 May 2015 14:17:42 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6197 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-your-own-film/feed/ 0 Movie Work is Reality http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-work/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-work/#respond Tue, 12 May 2015 16:11:07 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7792 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-work/feed/ 0 3 Screenwriting Pitfalls That Will Wreck Your Career http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenwriting-pitfalls/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenwriting-pitfalls/#comments Thu, 07 May 2015 14:38:51 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17154 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/screenwriting-pitfalls/feed/ 3 How To Become A Successful Filmmaker http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/successful-filmmaker/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/successful-filmmaker/#comments Wed, 06 May 2015 17:59:07 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=10832 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/successful-filmmaker/feed/ 3 What Filmmaker Gear Would You Grab If You Had $1000? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaker-gear/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaker-gear/#comments Mon, 04 May 2015 15:07:15 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17159 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaker-gear/feed/ 8 Thoughts On The SmallHD Sidefinder 502 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/smallhd-sidefinder-502/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/smallhd-sidefinder-502/#respond Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:04:11 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=17094 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/smallhd-sidefinder-502/feed/ 0