Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 How Filmmaker Michael Tully Made Ping Pong Summer http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/ping-pong-summer/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/ping-pong-summer/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:21:04 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16368 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/ping-pong-summer/feed/ 2 Thoughts On The iMac 5k http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/thoughts-imac-5k/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/thoughts-imac-5k/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:55:35 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16355 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/thoughts-imac-5k/feed/ 1 5 Movie Marketing Mistakes That Make You Look Dumb http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-marketing/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-marketing/#respond Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:12:12 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16096 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/movie-marketing/feed/ 0 5 Questions For Indie Film Funding http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/indie-film-funding/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/indie-film-funding/#respond Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:55:34 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=3994 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/indie-film-funding/feed/ 0 No-Budget Filmmaking: Rise of The Backyard Indie http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/no-budget-filmmaking/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/no-budget-filmmaking/#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:33:09 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=4192 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/no-budget-filmmaking/feed/ 6 How To Find People Who Invest In Movies http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/people-who-invest-in-movies/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/people-who-invest-in-movies/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:37:20 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7745 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/people-who-invest-in-movies/feed/ 4 3 Reasons You Will Fail In Filmmaking (Avoid The Excuses) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/3-reasons-you-will-fail-in-filmmaking/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/3-reasons-you-will-fail-in-filmmaking/#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:10:41 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=8971 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/3-reasons-you-will-fail-in-filmmaking/feed/ 19 Thoughts On Distribber (Video On Demand Aggregator) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/distribber/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/distribber/#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:00:22 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=15449 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/distribber/feed/ 4