Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Mon, 02 Mar 2015 16:47:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 What is Your Filmmaking Niche? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-is-your-filmmaking-niche/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-is-your-filmmaking-niche/#respond Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:07:13 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=5672 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/what-is-your-filmmaking-niche/feed/ 0 Best Screenwriting Books http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/best-screenwriting-books/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/best-screenwriting-books/#comments Sat, 21 Feb 2015 21:01:10 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16869 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/best-screenwriting-books/feed/ 1 How To Produce Hit Television Shows Like Charlie Day http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-stuff-interview-with-charlie-day/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-stuff-interview-with-charlie-day/#respond Sat, 21 Feb 2015 12:00:48 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=1617 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-stuff-interview-with-charlie-day/feed/ 0 Get a Movie Made: 5 Things You Need To Know http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/get-a-movie-made/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/get-a-movie-made/#respond Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:41:24 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16848 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/get-a-movie-made/feed/ 0 Director Dan Dobi Talks About Making Money On YouTube In Please Subscribe http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/please-subscribe/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/please-subscribe/#comments Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:17:38 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16827 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/please-subscribe/feed/ 1 How To Network In Hollywood (Or anywhere, really) http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-lesson-5-how-to-network/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-lesson-5-how-to-network/#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:38:08 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=1052 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/filmmaking-lesson-5-how-to-network/feed/ 5 Cynicism Won’t Make Movies http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/cynicism-wont-make-movies/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/cynicism-wont-make-movies/#comments Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:54:05 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=12932 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/cynicism-wont-make-movies/feed/ 2 How To Make Your Movie Rise Above The Noise http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rise-above-the-noise/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rise-above-the-noise/#respond Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:30:39 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=712 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/rise-above-the-noise/feed/ 0