Filmmaking Stuff http://www.filmmakingstuff.com Filmmaking resources for indie filmmakers, including, screenwriting, financing, producing and film distribution Mon, 22 Sep 2014 21:29:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 The Great Self Distribution Hoax http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/self-distribution/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/self-distribution/#respond Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:34:15 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=5742 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/self-distribution/feed/ 0 Selling A Short Film http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/selling-a-short-film/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/selling-a-short-film/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:40:04 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=13559 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/selling-a-short-film/feed/ 3 3 Tips How To Make Money In Filmmaking http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-money-in-filmmaking/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-money-in-filmmaking/#respond Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:37:42 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=6737 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/how-to-make-money-in-filmmaking/feed/ 0 Three Tips On How To Target Your Target Audience http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/find-your-target-audience/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/find-your-target-audience/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:50:54 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=4976 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/find-your-target-audience/feed/ 6 Thoughts on The Sony FS7 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/thoughts-sony-fs7/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/thoughts-sony-fs7/#respond Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:33:47 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16098 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/thoughts-sony-fs7/feed/ 0 How To Navigate The Toronto Film Festival http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/toronto-film-festival/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/toronto-film-festival/#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 01:09:30 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=16021 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/toronto-film-festival/feed/ 1 3 Tips For Hacking Hollywood http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hacking-hollywood/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hacking-hollywood/#comments Wed, 03 Sep 2014 14:50:13 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=7683 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/hacking-hollywood/feed/ 4 Who Else Wants a Film Production Checklist? http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-official-65-step-film-production-checklist/ http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-official-65-step-film-production-checklist/#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/?p=4364 http://www.filmmakingstuff.com/the-official-65-step-film-production-checklist/feed/ 10